ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Mount Royal University

General Information

Address 1 4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Address 2
City Calgary
Province Alberta
Postal Code T3E 6K6
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (403) 440-7028
Institution Phone 2
Fax (403) 440-5177
Website www.mtroyal.ca
Representative Name Phil Warsaba
Representative Title Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Management
Representative Email pwarsaba@mtroyal.ca
Representative Phone (403) 440-6365

Contacts

Name Title Email
Phil Warsaba Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Management pwarsaba@mtroyal.ca
Alice MacKichan Director, Admissions and Recruitment amackichan@mtroyal.ca
Christina Lovestone Associate Registrar, Records clovestone@mtroyal.ca
Geri Lynn Gouglas Associate Registrar, Scheduling ggouglas@mtroyal.ca
Gwen Amy Coordinator, Admissions gamy@mtroyal.ca
Lanny Anderson Coordinator, Transfer Articulation lbanderson@mtroyal.ca
Lynette Runions Manager Student Awards and Financial Aid lrunions@mtroyal.ca
Maureen Evans Manager, Student Support Systems mevans@mtroyal.ca
Nicole Cross Records Specialist ncross@mtroyal.ca
Oksana Simakov Registration Specialist osimakov@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Sadler Credit Registration Associate ssadler@mtroyal.ca
Shea Ellingham Manager, Academic Advising Services sellingham@mtroyal.ca
Tanya Parmley Associate Registrar, Registration tgparmley@mtroyal.ca
Wendy Mayers Admin Assistant to the Office of the Registrar wmayers@mtroyal.ca