ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Humber College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning

General Information

Address 1 205 Humber College Blvd.
Address 2
City Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M9W 5L7
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (416) 675-3111
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.humber.ca
Representative Name Barb Riach
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email barbara.riach@humber.ca
Representative Phone (416) 675-6622 ext 4918

Contacts

Name Title Email
Barb Riach Registrar barbara.riach@humber.ca
Betty Tam Manager, Curriculum & Student Records Betty.Tam-Cheung@humber.ca
Clay MacDougall Deputy Registrar, Academic Services clay.macdougall@humber.ca
Daniel Castillo-Sanchez Manager, Financial Aid Daniel.Castillo-Sanchez@humber.ca
Debbie Falconi Deputy Registrar, Service Initiatives debbie.falconi@humber.ca
Janene Christiansen Associate Registrar, Student Systems and Reporting janene.christiansen@humber.ca
Jennifer Smith Manager, Admissions jennifer.smith@humber.ca
Joy Borman Manager, Recruitment joy.borman@humber.ca
Judy Tavares Manager, Student Transfer Services judy.tavares@humber.ca
Rhonda Harrison Manager, Registration and Scheduling rhonda.harrison@humber.ca
Sarah Peake Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services sarah.peake@humber.ca
Sunny Gill Manager, Fees sunny.gill@humber.ca
Tanis Boak Associate Registrar, Lakeshore Campus tanis.boak@humber.ca