ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Concordia University

General Information

Address 1 1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Address 2
City Montreal
Province Quebec
Postal Code H3G 1M8
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (514) 848-2424
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.concordia.ca
Representative Name Ilze Kraulis
Representative Title Interim Registrar
Representative Email ilze.kraulis@concordia.ca
Representative Phone (514) 848-2424 ext 2628

Contacts

Name Title Email
Ilze Kraulis Interim Registrar ilze.kraulis@concordia.ca
Glen Thomas Acting Manager of Admissions & Enrolment Glen.Thomas@concordia.ca
Ilze Kraulis Interim Registrar ilze.kraulis@concordia.ca
Jean-Fran├žois Bourgault Manager, SIS Planning & Support Office, Enrolment & Student Services jf.bourgault@concordia.ca
Jean-Pierre Duchesne Manager, Enrolment & Student Affairs, Faculty of Fine Arts duchesne@alcor.concordia.ca
Matthew Stiegemeyer Director, Student Recruitment Matthew.Stiegemeyer@concordia.ca
Sophie Fontaine Director, Admissions & Services to Students Sophie.Fontaine@concordia.ca
Stephanie Sarik Director, Financial Aid and Awards Stephanie.Sarik@concordia.ca
Tanya Poletti Manager, Administration Student & Enrolment Services Tanya.Poletti@concordia.ca
Virginia Bruce Director, Graduate Admissions, School of Graduate Studies vbruce@alcor.concordia.ca