ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

General Information

Address 1 12666 - 72 Avenue
Address 2
City Surrey
Province British Columbia
Postal Code V3W 2M8
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (604) 599-2000
Institution Phone 2
Fax (604) 599-2086
Website www.kwantlen.bc.ca
Representative Name Zena Mitchell
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email zena.mitchell@kpu.ca
Representative Phone (604) 599-2463

Contacts

Name Title Email
Zena Mitchell University Registrar zena.mitchell@kpu.ca
Christine Keys Curriculum & Graduation Manager christine.keys@kpu.ca
Darlene Leitch Human Resources Support Assistant darlene.leitch@kpu.ca
Nadia Henwood Associate Registrar, Admissions & Enrolment Services nadia.henwood@kpu.ca
Stephen Yezerinac Associate Registrar, Senate & Curriculum stephen.yezerinac@kpu.ca
Terri Taylor Associate Registrar, Registration Records & Systems terri.taylor@kpu.ca
William Alvarado Assistant Registrar, Systems william.alvarado@kpu.ca