ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Wilfrid Laurier University

General Information

Address 1 75 University Ave. W.
Address 2
City Waterloo
Province Ontario
Postal Code N2L 3C5
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (519) 884-0710
Institution Phone 2 (519) 884-1970
Fax (519) 884-8826
Website www.wlu.ca
Representative Name Casey, Jennifer
Representative Title AVP Enrolment Services & Registrar
Representative Email jcasey@wlu.ca
Representative Phone 519-884-0710 x6092

Contacts

Name Title Email
Casey, Jennifer AVP Enrolment Services & Registrar jcasey@wlu.ca
Allan, Maggie Program Leader, MBA mallan@wlu.ca
Bittle, Mike Functional Analyst mbittle@wlu.ca
Brickman, Jennifer Assistant Registrar, Student Records & Services jbrickman@wlu.ca
Brunskill, Christopher Assistant Registrar: Admissions cbrunskill@wlu.ca
Casey, Jennifer AVP Enrolment Services & Registrar jcasey@wlu.ca
Chipps, Craig Manager, Brantford Recruitment Services cchipps@wlu.ca
Cole, Ruth Scheduling & Examination Co-ordinator rcole@wlu.ca
Gulka Armstrong, Amanda Admissions Coordinator agulka@wlu.ca
Helmond, Nancy Scholarship Officer nhelmond@wlu.ca
Hummel, Julie Associate Registrar, Recruitment & Admissions juhummel@wlu.ca
Johnson, Christie Manager, International Recruitment & Admissions crjohnson@wlu.ca
Kelly, Christopher Manager, Systems and Continuous Improvement ckelly@wlu.ca
Kinahan, Jodi Registration Systems Administrator jkinahan@wlu.ca
Kreager, Kaitlyn Financial Aid & Scholarship Administrator kkreager@wlu.ca
Lewis, Julie Admissions Coordinator jlewis@wlu.ca
Marks, Taylor Leader, MBA On-Campus Program, School of Business & Economics tmarks@wlu.ca
Martins, Necia Associate Registrar: Financial Aid & Services nmartins@wlu.ca
Paret, Helen Senior Administrative Officer, FGPS hparet@wlu.ca
Pepper, Shelagh Associate Registrar, Registrarial Services & Systems spepper@wlu.ca
Prince, Lori Records & Registration Administrator, Brantford lprince@wlu.ca
Swierenga, Tracy Admissions Coordinator tswierenga@wlu.ca
Watson, Marilyn Co-ordinator of Records and Editor, Undergraduate Academic Calendar mwatson@wlu.ca
Wiles, Meghann Manager, Service Laurier mwiles@wlu.ca
Wilson, Shannon Co-ordinator: Service Laurier sdwilson@wlu.ca
Wong, Sarah Functional Analyst sawong@wlu.ca