ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Camosun College

General Information

Address 1 3100 Foul Bay Road
Address 2
City VICTORIA
Province British Columbia
Postal Code V8P 5J2
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (250) 370-3000
Institution Phone 2
Fax (250) 370-3750
Website www.camosun.ca
Representative Name Scott Harris
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email registrar@camosun.ca
Representative Phone 250-370-3840

Contacts

Name Title Email
Scott Harris Registrar registrar@camosun.ca
Eguono Otukueku Business Analyst otukuekue@camosun.ca
Gillyan Haden Associate Registrar haden@camosun.ca
Gordon Stickney Director of Enrolment Systems StickneyG@camosun.bc.ca
Leslie Martin Coordinator: DMSS martinle@camosun.ca
Lucia Wiewiorowski Coordinator: Registration wiewiorl@camosun.ca
Maryann Kawahara Business Analyst kawaham@camosun.ca
Nik Hill Sr Data Management Analyst hilln@camosun.ca
Pauline Nantes Coordinator: Financial Aid & Awards nantes@camosun.ca
Renée Carreiro Coordinator: Recruitment & Admissions carreiror@camosun.ca
Sandra Fehler Coordinator, Administration fehler@camosun.ca
Scott Harris Registrar sharris@camosun.ca
Stephanie Revel Coordinator: Student Records revel@camosun.ca