ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of Guelph

General Information

Address 1 50 Stone Road East
Address 2 Office of Registrarial Services
City Guelph
Province Ontario
Postal Code N1G 2W1
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (519) 824-4120
Institution Phone 2
Fax (519) 766-0143
Website www.uoguelph.ca
Representative Name Ray Darling
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email rdarling@uoguelph.ca
Representative Phone 519-824-4120 x56034

Contacts

Name Title Email
Ray Darling University Registrar rdarling@uoguelph.ca
Effie Gatsinos Assistant Registrar, Student Recruitment egatsino@uoguelph.ca
Grant Kerr Campus Registrar grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca
Janette Hogan Assistant Registrar, Admissions jhogan@uoguelph.ca
Manuela Sheehy Associate Registrar, Student Financial Services msheehy@uoguelph.ca
Nathaniel Knopp Manager, Postdoctoral Services & Graduate Admission Operations, Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies nknopp@uoguelph.ca
Pauline Sinclair Director, Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies paulines@uoguelph.ca
Ray Darling University Registrar rdarling@uoguelph.ca
Sandra Speller Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services sspeller@uoguelph.ca
Sophia Boljanic Manager, Admissions, Marketing and Communications, Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies sophiab@uoguelph.ca
Tammy Arsenault-Irving Assistant Registar, Scheduling tarsen@uoguelph.ca