ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Memorial University of Newfoundland

General Information

Address 1 Arts & Administration Building
Address 2 Elizabeth Avenue
City ST. JOHN'S
Province Newfoundland and Labrador
Postal Code A1C 5S7
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (709) 864-8000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.mun.ca
Representative Name Tom Nault
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email tnault@mun.ca
Representative Phone (709) 864-4437

Contacts

Name Title Email
Tom Nault University Registrar tnault@mun.ca
Echo Pittman Associate Registrar (Academic Advising and Outreach) echop@mun.ca
Elizabeth Hillman Assistant Registrar ehillman@mun.ca
Jennifer Porter Deputy Registrar jmporter@mun.ca
Linda Walsh Academic Advisor/Assistant Registrar rlwalsh@mun.ca
Lori Thorne Manager, Administration and Finance lthorne@mun.ca
Maria Murray Associate Registrar (Admissions) mmurray@mun.ca
Marie Donovan Assistant Registrar mdonovan@mun.ca
Marion Morgenstern Academic Advisor/Assistant Registrar mmorgenstern@mun.ca
Michelle Honeygold Assistant Registrar mhoneygo@mun.ca
Peter Gill Assistant Registrar (International Admissions) pgill@mun.ca
Regina Bruce Assistant Registrar rbruce@mun.ca
Rhonda Nash Transfer Credit/Evaluations Officer nash@mun.ca
Rob Nolan Assistant Registrar rmnolan@mun.ca
Robin Baggs Associate Registrar (Systems) rbaggs@mun.ca
Roxanne Preston Associate Director of Student Recruitment rpreston@mun.ca
Shona Perry-Maidment Deputy Registrar shona@mun.ca
Tom Nault University Registrar tnault@mun.ca
Tracey Edmunds Assistant Registrar tracey.edmunds@mun.ca
Tracey Wall Assistant Registrar traceywall@mun.ca
Tracy Thorne Associate Registrar (Registration and Enrollment Services) tracyt@mun.ca
Victoria Greey Assistant Registrar victoria.greey@mun.ca
Wendy Mosdell-Wadman Assistant Registrar wmosdell@mun.ca