ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

The King's University

General Information

Address 1 9125 - 50 Street
Address 2
City Edmonton
Province Alberta
Postal Code T6B 2H3
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (780) 465-3500
Institution Phone 2
Fax (780) 465-8321
Website www.kingsu.ca
Representative Name Allen Verbeek
Representative Title Associate VP Enrolment Management & Registrar
Representative Email allen.verbeek@kingsu.ca
Representative Phone 780-465-3500 x8111

Contacts

Name Title Email
Allen Verbeek Associate VP Enrolment Management & Registrar allen.verbeek@kingsu.ca
Allen Verbeek Associate VP Enrolment Management & Registrar allen.verbeek@kingsu.ca
Benjamin Brook Associate Registrar benjamin.brook@kingsu.ca
Corinne Knop Student Records Coordinator corinne.knop@kingsu.ca
Glenn J Keeler Associate VP Institutional Research Glenn.Keeler@kingsu.ca
Henry Stad Student Systems Specialist Henry.Stad@kingsu.ca
Hilda Buisman Director of Admissions hilda.buisman@kingsu.ca
Kara Reich Institutional Research Associate kara.reich@kingsu.ca
Megan Viens Academic Advising Coordinator megan.viens@kingsu.ca
Meredith Holmes Manager, Student Finance and Scholarships meredith.holmes@kingsu.ca
Wanda Thiessen Associate Director of Admissions wanda.thiessen@kingsu.ca