ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Centennial College

General Information

Address 1 P.O. Box 631, Station A
Address 2
City Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M1K 5E9
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (416) 289-5000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.centennialcollege.ca
Representative Name Lisa White
Representative Title Registrar, Enrolment Services
Representative Email lwhite@centennialcollege.ca
Representative Phone 416-289-5000 x2670

Contacts

Name Title Email
Lisa White Registrar, Enrolment Services lwhite@centennialcollege.ca
Andrea Muir Manager, Records & Registration amuir@centennialcollege.ca
Anthony Bertin Manager, Community Outreach abertin@centennialcollege.ca
Asiye Tatli Manager of Operations and Finance atatli@centennialcollege.ca
Colleen Marquand Manager, Events & Campus Experience cmarquand@centennialcollege.ca
Darryl Creeden Director, Client Service and Divisional Communications dcreeden@centennialcollege.ca
Dr. Craig Stephenson Vice-President, Student & Community Engagement cstephenson@centennialcollege.ca
Justin Fisher Director, Recruitment, Admissions and Community Outreach jfisher@centennialcollege.ca
Kathi Browne Manager, Information & Services kbrowne@centennialcollege.ca
Kevin Rajpaulsingh Director, Student Life krajpaulsingh@centennialcollege.ca
Linda Ngo-Chan Associate Registrar, Scheduling & Systems Operations lngo@centennialcollege.ca
Lisa White Registrar, Enrolment Services lwhite@centennialcollege.ca
Nadine Stora Manager, Student Financial Services nstora@centennialcollege.ca
Scherry George Director, Registrarial Process and Quality Assurance sgeorge@centennialcollege.ca
Tracey Lloyd Director, Career Services & Counselling tlloyd@centennialcollege.ca