ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Norquest College

General Information

Address 1 10215 - 108 Street NW
Address 2
Ville Edmonton
Province Alberta
Postal Code T5J1L6
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (780) 644-6000
Institution Phone 2
Fax (780) 644-6013
Website www.norquest.ca
Representative Name Lezlee Tuthill
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email lezlee.tuthill@norquest.ca
Representative Phone 780-644-5845

Contacts

Name Title Email
Lezlee Tuthill Registrar lezlee.tuthill@norquest.ca
Bryan Shepherd Director, Customer Care bryan.shepherd@norquest.ca
Craig Briggs Associate Registrar, Planning craig.briggs@norquest.ca
Craig Weston Manager, Readiness and Retention craig.weston@norquest.ca
Fred Shultz Associate Registrar fred.shultz@norquest.ca
Karen Waddington Associate Registrar, Student Records karen.waddington@norquest.ca
Lezlee Tuthill Registrar lezlee.tuthill@norquest.ca