ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Mount Saint Vincent University

General Information

Address 1 166 Bedford Highway
Address 2
Ville Halifax
Province Nova Scotia
Postal Code B3M 2J6
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (902) 457-6117
Institution Phone 2
Fax (902) 457-6498
Website www.msvu.ca
Representative Name Paul Cantelo
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email paul.cantelo@msvu.ca
Representative Phone 902-457-6419

Contacts

Name Title Email
Paul Cantelo University Registrar paul.cantelo@msvu.ca
Alison Stark Financial Aid Coordinator alison.stark@msvu.ca
Heather Standing Admissions Officer heather.standing@msvu.ca
Martine Staatsen-Kintziger Associate Registrar -- Admission and Registration Martine.Staatsen-Kintziger@msvu.ca
Michelle Ball Admissions Officer michelle.ball@msvu.ca
Stephanie Hale Associate Registrar - Systems stephanie.hale@msvu.ca