ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Trent University

General Information

Address 1 101 Blackburn Hall
Address 2 1600 West Bank Drive
City Peterborough
Province Ontario
Postal Code K9L 0G2
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (705) 748-1215
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.trentu.ca
Representative Name Heather Crowley
Representative Title Acting University Registrar
Representative Email heathercrowley@trentu.ca
Representative Phone 705-748-1011 x 7356

Contacts

Name Title Email
Heather Crowley Acting University Registrar heathercrowley@trentu.ca
Connor Koch Manager, Admissions connorkoch@trentu.ca
Eliza Nicholson Director, Recruitment & Admissions elizanicholson@trentu.ca
Heather Crowley Acting University Registrar heathercrowley@trentu.ca
Jennifer L. Moore Records and Registration Coordinator jenmoore@trentu.ca
Lisa Junkin Associate Registrar, Director, Service Delivery & Student Financial Support lisajunkin@trentu.ca
Sasha Trivett Acting Director, Graduate Studies sashatrivett@trentu.ca
Stephanie Belfry Acting Associate Registrar, Director, Student Records & Scheduling stephaniebelfry@trentu.ca