ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Mount Saint Vincent University

General Information

Address 1 166 Bedford Highway
Address 2
Ville Halifax
Province Nova Scotia
Postal Code B3M 2J6
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (902) 457-6117
Institution Phone 2
Fax (902) 457-6498
Website www.msvu.ca
Representative Name Stephanie Hale
Representative Title Interim University Registrar
Representative Email Stephanie.hale@msvu.ca
Representative Phone 902-457-6419

Contacts

Name Title Email
Stephanie Hale Interim University Registrar Stephanie.hale@msvu.ca
Alison Stark Assistant Registrar - Financial Aid alison.stark@msvu.ca
Heather Standing Interim Associate Registrar, Systems heather.standing@msvu.ca
Kylie Taves Interim Assistant Registrar, Registration kylie.taves@msvu.ca
Martine Staatsen-Kintziger Associate Registrar -- Admission and Registration Martine.Staatsen-Kintziger@msvu.ca
Michelle Ball Assistant Registrar - Admissions michelle.ball@msvu.ca
Stephanie Hale Interim University Registrar Stephanie.hale@msvu.ca