ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Ryerson University

General Information

Address 1 350 Victoria Street
Address 2
City Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M5B 2K3
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (416) 979-5000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.ryerson.ca
Representative Name Hack, Charmaine
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email chack@ryerson.ca
Representative Phone (416) 979-5100

Contacts

Name Title Email
Hack, Charmaine University Registrar chack@ryerson.ca
Allison, Kereen Manager, Client Services k4spence@ryerson.ca
Bailie, Scott Acting Assistant Director, Business System sbailie@ryerson.ca
Basian, Carly Manager, Student Financial Assistance cbasian@ryerson.ca
Borges, Marilia Manager, Student Fees (Special Projects) mborges@ryerson.ca
Campbell, Kelly Manager, Student Recruitment kel.campbell@ryerson.ca
Cavaliere, Shaun Manager, Student Awards & Scholarships shaun.cavaliere@ryerson.ca
Cecchetto, Barbara Director, Admissions, Systems & Data Analysis bcecchet@ryerson.ca
Christie, Jonathan Assistant Director, Client Relations jchristie@ryerson.ca
Danziger, Erika Assistant Director, Admissions Policy & Transfer e1danzig@ryerson.ca
Doyle, Paula Director, Business Systems pdoyle@ryerson.ca
du Manoir, Kevin Acting Manager, Admissions Data Analysis & Reporting kevin.dumanoir@ryerson.ca
Ferguson, Ron Assistant Director, Admissions & Integrated Systems rferguso@ryerson.ca
Fleming, Jayne Acting Manager, OSS Processes & Ajudication jfleming@ryerson.ca
Glenn, Lavern Graduate Admissions Officer, Yeates School of Graduate Studies lglenn@ryerson.ca
Hack, Charmaine University Registrar chack@ryerson.ca
Haddad, Matthew Manager, Client Services matthew.haddad@ryerson.ca
Hodges, Shari Manager, Engineering Admissions and Recruitment, Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science shodges@ryerson.ca
Jeff Capel Engineering Liaison/Admissions Officer, Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science jcapel@ryerson.ca
Kan, Ava Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Registrar ava.kan@ryerson.ca
Kandiah, Illan Manager, Transfer Credits illan.kandiah@ryerson.ca
Knapik, Sarena Assistant Registrar,Curriculum Management sknapik@ryerson.ca
Mansour, Christina Manager, International Admissions cmansour@ryerson.ca
McAfee, Terry Director, Business Administration, Yeates School of Graduate Studies tmacafee@ryerson.ca
Michelle Green Manager, Examinations and Special Projects greenm@ryerson.ca
Modeski, Marisa Interim Director, International Enrolment modeski@ryerson.ca
Neelands, Mary Manager, Graduate Program Administration, Yeates School of Graduate Studies mneeland@ryerson.ca
Ossher, Diane Director, Business Systems dossher@ryerson.ca
Outh, Soeun Manager, Student Recruitment s2outh@ryerson.ca
Parr, Robyn Assistant Registrar, Student Financial Services robyn.parr@ryerson.ca
Parrish, Jesse Manager, Student Records jesse.parrish@ryerson.ca
Policheni, Vanessa Manager, Student Fees vpolicheni@ryerson.ca
Posa, Carolyn Assistant Registrar, Student Records and Legislated Reporting cposa@ryerson.ca
Rahaman, Kareem Manager, Digital Marketing krahaman@ryerson.ca
Ramage, Cheryl Manager, Agent Relations, International Enrolment cramage@ryerson.ca
Randall, Kim Manager, Student Recruitment kimberly.randall@ryerson.ca
Randel, Salisha Manager, Student Recruitment, International Enrolment srandel@ryerson.ca
Read, Samantha Assistant Director, Communications s2read@ryerson.ca
Riqueza, Manuela Manager, Systems & Data Management mriqueza@ryerson.ca
Rocca, Robert Manager, University Scheduling rrocca@ryerson.ca
Sahar Reyes Manager, Curriculum Advising sahar.reyes@ryerson.ca
Tom, Amanda Acting Assistant Director, Admissions Operations amanda.tom@ryerson.ca
Toste, Alda Manager, Operations Support atoste@ryerson.ca
Vani, Bruno Acting Manager, Admissions Processes & Document Management Systems bruno.vani@ryerson.ca
Vani, Luca Acting Assistant Director, Admissions Integrated Systems l2vani@ryerson.ca
Vercruysse, Susan Director, Communications, Recruitment & Client Services svercruy@ryerson.ca
Zahab, Julie Director, Administration & Special Projects, Office of the Registrar jzahab@ryerson.ca
Zereneh, Lillian Manager, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment, Yeates School of Graduate Studies lzereneh@ryerson.ca