ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Mount Royal University

General Information

Address 1 4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Address 2
City Calgary
Province Alberta
Postal Code T3E 6K6
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (403) 440-7028
Institution Phone 2
Fax (403) 440-5177
Website www.mtroyal.ca
Representative Name Phil Warsaba
Representative Title Vice Provost, Associate Vice-President, Students
Representative Email pwarsaba@mtroyal.ca
Representative Phone (403) 440-6365

Contacts

Name Title Email
Phil Warsaba Vice Provost, Associate Vice-President, Students pwarsaba@mtroyal.ca
Alena Boczek Assistant Registrar, Curriculum & Scheduling aboczek@mtroyal.ca
Cyndi Cave Assistant Registrar, Student Awards ccave@mtroyal.ca
Deb Payne Assistant Registrar, Registration and Financial Aid dpayne@mtroyal.ca
Geri Lynn Gouglas University Registrar ggouglas@mtroyal.ca
Holly Gillespie Manager, Admissions hgillespie@mtroyal.ca
Maureen Evans Manager, Student Systems & Communications mevans@mtroyal.ca
Morgan Loberg Coordinator, Transfer Articulation transfercredit@mtroyal.ca
Nicole Cross Associate Registrar, Records, Convocation & Scheduling ncross@mtroyal.ca
Samantha Sadler Registration and Financial Aid Associate ssadler@mtroyal.ca
Sarah Rude Associate Registrar, Registration, Financial Aid and Student Awards srude@mtroyal.ca
Shea Ellingham Director, Admissions and Recruitment sellingham@mtroyal.ca
Vacant Manager, Academic Advising Services advising@mtroyal.ca
Wendy Mayers Admin Assistant to the Office of the Registrar wmayers@mtroyal.ca