ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of Saskatchewan

General Information

Address 1 105 Administration Place
Address 2 University Registrar's Office, University of Saskatchewan
City Saskatoon
Province Saskatchewan
Postal Code S7N 5A2
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 306-966-1212
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.usask.ca

Contacts

Name Title Email
Russell Isinger University Registrar russell.isinger@usask.ca
Abumere Okonofua Admissions Officer abumere.okonofua@usask.ca
Danielle Epp Admissions Officer danielle.epp@usask.ca
Jamie Wilkie Admissions Officer jamie.wilkie@usask.ca
Jason Doell Associate Registrar jason.doell@usask.ca
Jordan Heise Functional Analyst, Student Information Systems jordan.heise@usask.ca
Karen Gauthier Manager, Admissions & Transfer Credit karen.gauthier@usask.ca
Kevin Ziegler Admissions Officer kevin.ziegler@usask.ca
Lynette Murza Financial Analyst and International Programs Specialist lynette.murza@usask.ca
Manas Mambetsadykov Coordinator, Admissions & Transfer Credit manas.m@usask.ca
Marsha-Ree Lawrence Admissions Officer marsharee.lawrence@usask.ca
Michelle Hong Admissions Officer michelle.hong@usask.ca
Phil Hitchings Senior Coordinator of Scheduling phil.hitchings@usask.ca
Pirita Mattola Acting Senior Director, Strategic Enrolment Management pirita.mattola@usask.ca
Rose Lien Catalogue Editor and Programs Analyst rose.lien@usask.ca
Salome Van Rensburg Associate Registrar and Bursar salome.vanrensburg@usask.ca
Seanine Warrington Senior Editor and Coordinator, Catalogue & Academic Programs seanine.warrington@usask.ca
Shanna Klassen Admissions Officer shanna.klassen@usask.ca