ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Royal Roads University

General Information

Address 1 2005 Sooke Road
Address 2
City Victoria
Province British Columbia
Postal Code V9B 5Y2
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (250) 391-2505
Institution Phone 2
Fax (250) 391-2522
Website www.royalroads.ca
Representative Name Peter Dueck
Representative Title Director of Admissions and Registrar
Representative Email peter.dueck@royalroads.ca
Representative Phone (250) 391-2600 ext 4305

Contacts

Name Title Email
Peter Dueck Director of Admissions and Registrar peter.dueck@royalroads.ca
Darryl Karleen Business Analyst darryl.karleen@royalroads.ca
Jacynta Spicer Student System Coordinator jacynta.spicer@royalroads.ca
Lynn Gregg Associate Registrar and Manager, Registration Services lynn.gregg@royalroads.ca
Michelle Rodrigue Manager, Admissions & Enrolment Services michelle.rodrigue@royalroads.ca
Trish Glab Manager of International Admissions and Enrolment Services trish.glab@royalroads.ca