ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Bow Valley College (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)*

General Information

Address 1 332 6 Avenue SE
Address 2
City Calgary
Province Alberta
Postal Code T2G 4S6
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (403) 410-1400
Institution Phone 2 1 (866) 428-2669
Fax (403) 297-4887
Website www.bowvalleycollege.ca
Representative Name Lynn Connell
Representative Title Director, Learner Success Services
Representative Email lconnell@bowvalleycollege.ca
Representative Phone (403) 410-1670

Contacts

Name Title Email
Lynn Connell Director, Learner Success Services lconnell@bowvalleycollege.ca
Angela Shirley Assistant Registrar, Learner Records and Reporting ashirley@bowvalleycollege.ca
Arif Ansari Assistant Registrar, Systems and Scheduling AANSARI@bowvalleycollege.ca
Charles Pankratz Director and Registrar cpankratz@bowvalleycollege.ca
Lorrie Keon Assistant Registrar, Admissions and Enrolment Services lkeon@bowvalleycollege.ca
Lynn Connell Director, Learner Success Services lconnell@bowvalleycollege.ca
Phil Ollenberg Assistant Registrar, Recruitment, Learner Services, and Accounts pollenberg@bowvalleycollege.ca
Shelley Sommer Student Systems Lead ssummer@bowvalleycollege.ca
Stacie Baker Financial Aid and Awards Officer sbaker@bowvalleycollege.ca