ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Brock University

General Information

Address 1 Brock University
Address 2
City St Catharines
Province Ontario
Postal Code L2S 3A1
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (905) 688-5550
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.brocku.ca
Representative Name Geraldine Jones
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email gjones@brocku.ca
Representative Phone (905) 688-5550 ext 3566

Contacts

Name Title Email
Geraldine Jones Registrar gjones@brocku.ca
Christina Bosilo Director, Admissions cbosilo@brocku.ca
Geraldine Jones Registrar gjones@brocku.ca
Jason Lennard Assistant Registrar, Scheduling and Examinations jlennard3@brocku.ca
Jodi Fitzgerald Associate Registrar, Enrolment Operations jfitzgerald@brocku.ca
Kara Kelly Manager, Recruitment Operations & Communication kkelly@brocku.ca
Matthew Melnyk Manager, National Recruitment mmelnyk@brocku.ca
Michelle Knapman Manager, Admissions & Assessment mknapman@brocku.ca
Mwinchande Chande Manager, Student Information and Systems mchande@brocku.ca
Susan Guenther Deputy Registrar sguenther@brocku.ca