ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Brock University

General Information

Address 1 Brock University
Address 2
City St Catharines
Province Ontario
Postal Code L2S 3A1
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (905) 688-5550
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.brocku.ca
Representative Name Geraldine Jones
Representative Title University Registrar & AVP Enrolment Services
Representative Email gjones@brocku.ca
Representative Phone (905) 688-5550 ext 3550

Contacts

Name Title Email
Geraldine Jones University Registrar & AVP Enrolment Services gjones@brocku.ca
Brendan Barrett Manager, Scheduling and Examinations bbarrett@brocku.ca
Christina (Edlira) Zahaj Executive Assistant, Office of the Registrar ezahaj@brocku.ca
Christina Bosilo Director, Admissions cbosilo@brocku.ca
Diana Huson Manager, Curriculum Management dhuson@brocku.ca
Geraldine Jones University Registrar & AVP Enrolment Services gjones@brocku.ca
Jodi Fitzgerald Associate Registrar, Enrolment Operations jfitzgerald@brocku.ca
Joe Ferraro Supervisor, Central Academic Advising jferraro@brocku.ca
Kara Kelly Manager, Recruitment Operations & Communication kkelly@brocku.ca
Kimberley Kelly Associate Director, Graduate Information & Service kkelly2@brocku.ca
Marion Barbas Supervisor, Admissions & Systems mbarbas@brocku.ca
Matthew Melnyk Director, Student Recruitment mmelnyk@brocku.ca
Michelle Knapman Manager, Admissions & Assessment mknapman@brocku.ca
Mwinchande Chande Manager, Student Information and Systems mchande@brocku.ca
Susan Guenther Associate Registrar, Enrolment Supports sguenther@brocku.ca
Tania Melnyk Manager, Student Information & Services tmelnyk@brocku.ca