ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Memorial University of Newfoundland

General Information

Address 1 Arts & Administration Building
Address 2 Elizabeth Avenue
City ST. JOHN'S
Province Newfoundland and Labrador
Postal Code A1C 5S7
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (709) 864-8000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.mun.ca
Representative Name Jennifer Porter
Representative Title Interim University Registrar
Representative Email jmporter@mun.ca
Representative Phone (709) 864-4437

Contacts

Name Title Email
Jennifer Porter Interim University Registrar jmporter@mun.ca
Echo Pittman Associate Registrar (Academic Advising and Outreach) echop@mun.ca
Elizabeth Hillman Assistant Registrar ehillman@mun.ca
Garrett Martin Assistant Registrar g.martin@mun.ca
Jennifer Belbin Assistant Registrar jennifer.belbin@mun.ca
Jennifer Porter Interim University Registrar jmporter@mun.ca
Larry Bauer Assistant Registrar lbauer@mun.ca
Linda Walsh Academic Advisor/Assistant Registrar rlwalsh@mun.ca
Lori Thorne Manager, Administration and Finance lthorne@mun.ca
Marion Morgenstern Academic Advisor/Assistant Registrar mmorgenstern@mun.ca
Michelle Honeygold Assistant Registrar mhoneygo@mun.ca
Peter Gill Assistant Registrar (International Admissions) pgill@mun.ca
Regina Bruce Assistant Registrar rbruce@mun.ca
Renee Skinner Assistant Registrar renee.skinner@mun.ca
Rhonda Nash Transfer Credit/Evaluations Officer nash@mun.ca
Roxanne Preston Associate Registrar (Admissions) rpreston@mun.ca
Shona Perry-Maidment Deputy Registrar (Strategic Enrolment Management) shona@mun.ca
Thomas Hawkins Associate Registrar (Systems) thawkins@mun.ca
Tracey Edmunds Assistant Registrar tracey.edmunds@mun.ca
Tracey Wall Assistant Registrar traceywall@mun.ca
Tracy Thorne Associate Registrar (Registration and Enrollment Services) tracyt@mun.ca
Victoria Greey Assistant Registrar victoria.greey@mun.ca
Virginia Fugarino Assistant Registrar vf7641@mun.ca