ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of Ottawa / Université d'Ottawa

General Information

Address 1 550 Cumberland Street
Address 2 TBT 153
City Ottawa
Province Ontario
Postal Code K1N 6N5
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (613) 562-5800
Institution Phone 2
Fax (613) 562-5796
Website www.uottawa.ca
Representative Name Sonia T. Cadieux
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email scadieux@uottawa.ca
Representative Phone (613) 562-5800 ext 1449

Contacts

Name Title Email
Sonia T. Cadieux Registrar scadieux@uottawa.ca
Amanda Kawanda Anzats Manager, Undergraduate Admissions akawanda@uottawa.ca
France Proulx Systems Administrator fproulx@uottawa.ca
Isabelle Mayrand Director, Service of the registrar imayrand@uottawa.ca
Michelle Beauchamp Director, Student Recruitment, Admissions and Market Development mbeauch5@uOttawa.ca
Oumar Ibrahima Toure Director, International Market Development otoure2@uOttawa.ca
Pierre Lessard Director, Financial Aid and Awards plessard@uottawa.ca
Sonia T. Cadieux Registrar scadieux@uottawa.ca
Sophie St-Denis Director, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies sstdenis@uottawa.ca