ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Wilfrid Laurier University

General Information

Address 1 75 University Ave. W.
Address 2
City Waterloo
Province Ontario
Postal Code N2L 3C5
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (519) 884-0710
Institution Phone 2 (519) 884-1970
Fax (519) 884-8826
Website www.wlu.ca
Representative Name Casey, Jennifer
Representative Title AVP Enrolment Services & Registrar
Representative Email jcasey@wlu.ca
Representative Phone 519-884-0710 x6092

Contacts

Name Title Email
Casey, Jennifer AVP Enrolment Services & Registrar jcasey@wlu.ca
Bittle, Mike Manager, Marketing & Communications Strategy mbittle@wlu.ca
Brickman, Jennifer Assistant Registrar, Student Records & Services jbrickman@wlu.ca
Brunskill, Christopher Assistant Registrar: Admissions cbrunskill@wlu.ca
Casey, Jennifer AVP Enrolment Services & Registrar jcasey@wlu.ca
Chipps, Craig Manager, Candian Recruitment cchipps@wlu.ca
Gulka Armstrong, Amanda Senior Admissions Coordinator (Policy) agulka@wlu.ca
Hancott, Megan Curriculum Records Coordinator & Editor: Undergraduate Academic Calendar mhancott@wlu.ca
Helmond, Nancy Scholarship & Awards Officer nhelmond@wlu.ca
Hollingsworth, Brittany Scholarship&Awards Officer brhollingsworth@wlu.ca
Hummel, Julie Associate Registrar, Recruitment & Admissions juhummel@wlu.ca
Karen Everett Financial Aid Administrator keverett@wlu.ca
Katie Johnson Director, Strategic Initiatives & Enrolment Operations kjohnson@wlu.ca
Kelly, Christopher Manager, Systems and Continuous Improvement ckelly@wlu.ca
Kinahan, Jodi Registration Systems Administrator jkinahan@wlu.ca
Lannan, Lindsay Associate Registrar - Student Finance and Client Services llannan@wlu.ca
Lewis, Julie Admissions Coordinator jlewis@wlu.ca
Martins, Necia Associate Registrar: Financial Aid & Services nmartins@wlu.ca
Paret, Helen Senior Administrative Officer, FGPS hparet@wlu.ca
Pepper, Shelagh Associate Registrar, Registrarial Services & Systems spepper@wlu.ca
Prince, Lori Functional Analyst lprince@wlu.ca
Stewart, Reina Co-ordinator, Service Laurier restewart@wlu.ca
Tracy Cochrane Admissions Coordinator tcochrane@wlu.ca