ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Georgian College (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)*

General Information

Address 1 One Georgian Drive
Address 2 Office of the Registrar
City Barrie
Province Ontario
Postal Code L4M 3X9
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 705-728-1968
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website http://www.georgiancollege.ca/
Representative Name Cindy Mutchler
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email Cindy.Mutchler@GeorgianCollege.ca
Representative Phone 705-728-1968

Contacts

Name Title Email
Cindy Mutchler Registrar Cindy.Mutchler@GeorgianCollege.ca
Andrew Bailey Manager Client Services Andrew.Bailey@GeorgianCollege.ca
Ashlee Armstrong Manager Admissions and Credit Transfer Ashlee.Armstrong@GeorgianCollege.ca
Jenifer Neilson Operations Manager (Registration, Records and Reporting) Jenifer.Neilson@GeorgianCollege.ca
Jordan Charron Associate Registrar Jordan.Charron@GeorgianCollege.ca
Kam Holland Associate Registrar kam.holland@georgiancollege.ca
Marlin Gold Manager Registrar Services (Financial Aid and Scheduling) Marlin.Gold@GeorgianCollege.ca
Susan Hosein Manager (Quality Assurance and Special Projects) Susan.Hosein@GeorgianCollege.ca
Tina Marie Franks Associate Registrar TinaMarie.Franks@GeorgianCollege.ca