ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Centennial College (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)*

General Information

Address 1 P.O. Box 631, Station A
Address 2
City Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M1K 5E9
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (416) 289-5000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.centennialcollege.ca
Representative Name Lisa White
Representative Title AVP Enrolment Services and Registrar
Representative Email lwhite@centennialcollege.ca
Representative Phone 416-289-5000 x2670

Contacts

Name Title Email
Lisa White AVP Enrolment Services and Registrar lwhite@centennialcollege.ca
Andrea Muir Manager - Student Records amuir@centennialcollege.ca
Colleen Marquand Manager - Divisional Events and Student Success Portfolio Communications cmarquand@centennialcollege.ca
David Handsor Manager - Admissions dhandsor@centennialcollege.ca
Denise Mohamed Manager - Student Systems, Special Projects and Training dmohamed@centennialcollege.ca
Emma Dunk Director - Admissions, Students Financial Services and Divisional Events edunk@centennialcollege.ca
Gabriella Selvarajah Manager - Scheduling gselvarajah@centennialcollege.ca
Kathi Browne Manager - Registration and Services Centres kbrowne@centennialcollege.ca
Lisa White AVP Enrolment Services and Registrar lwhite@centennialcollege.ca
Michelle Delrish Director - Student Experience, Service and Connections mdeirish@centennialcollege.ca
Nadine Stora Manager, Student Financial Services nstora@centennialcollege.ca
Neil Buddel Vice President - Student Experience and Success nbuddel@centennialcollege.ca
Niccardo Rhoden Director - Student Systems, Records and Scheduling nrhoden@centennialcollege.ca