ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

MacEwan University

General Information

Address 1 Box 1796
Address 2
City Edmonton
Province Alberta
Postal Code T5J 2P2
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (780) 497-5040
Institution Phone 2
Fax (780) 633-3455
Website www.macewan.ca
Representative Name David McLaughlin
Representative Title Associate Vice-President, Planning & Analysis and Registrar
Representative Email mclaughlind@macewan.ca
Representative Phone 780-497-5840

Contacts

Name Title Email
David McLaughlin Associate Vice-President, Planning & Analysis and Registrar mclaughlind@macewan.ca
Anthony Norrad Associate Registrar, Admissions, Recruitment & Transfer norrada@macewan.ca
Bonny Matfin Academic Structure & Credential Audits Analyst ConnorB@macewan.ca
Christopher Mills Acting Team Lead, Recruitment millsc13@macewan.ca
Darla Devnich Consultant, Transfer Articulation devnichd@macewan.ca
David McLaughlin Associate Vice-President, Planning & Analysis and Registrar mclaughlind@macewan.ca
Debbie Couves Manager, Domestic Admissions & Enrolment couvesd@macewan.ca
Ena Chaisson International Admissions Consultant chaissone@macewan.ca
Heather Luchkow Admissions Assistant luchkowh@macewan.ca
Jim Knoepfli Manager, Information & Registration Services knoepflij@macewan.ca
John Beke Assistant Registrar, Calendar Communications & Convocation bekej2@macewan.ca
Laura Trask Consultant, Domestic Admissions traskl3@macewan.ca
Lena Murgatroyd Consultant, Domestic Admissions murgatroydl@macewan.ca
Lynda Lau Liebrecht Office Administrator, Office of the University Registrar laul@macewan.ca
Melissa Merrigan Associate Registrar, Student Records and Services merriganm@macewan.ca
Michelle Badger (née Fraser) Associate Registrar, Information Systems & Scheduling fraserm22@macewan.ca
Scott Johnson Manager, Academic Scheduling & Timetabling JohnsonS@macewan.ca
Shelly Hladun Consultant, International Admissions HladunS@macewan.ca
Warran Brager Coordinator, Enrollment & Fees bragerw@macewan.ca