ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Durham College

General Information

Address 1 2000 Simcoe Street North
Address 2
City Oshawa
Province Ontario
Postal Code L1H 7K4
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (905) 721-2000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.durhamcollege.ca
Representative Name Marianne Marando
Representative Title Associate Vice President, Academic (Enrolment and International Education)
Representative Email marianne.marando@durhamcollege.ca
Representative Phone 905-721-2000 ext. 3365

Contacts

Name Title Email
Marianne Marando Associate Vice President, Academic (Enrolment and International Education) marianne.marando@durhamcollege.ca
Carolyn Ward Manager, Enrolment Services carolyn.ward@durhamcollege.ca
Emma Cronin Manager, Admissions emma.cronin@durhamcollege.ca
Johnene Milan Senior International Admissions Officer Johnene.Milan@durhamcollege.ca
Kara Woods Director, Enrolment Services kara.woods@durhamcollege.ca
Keith Bent Director, Reporting & Student Information Systems keith.bent@durhamcollege.ca
Marianne Marando Associate Vice President, Academic (Enrolment and International Education) marianne.marando@durhamcollege.ca
Nicole Gilkes Manager, Student Recruitment nicole.gilkes@durhamcollege.ca