ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

University of Calgary (MyCreds™ | MesCertif™)*

General Information

Address 1 University of Calgary
Address 2 2500 University Dr. NW
City Calgary
Province Alberta
Postal Code T2N 1N4
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 4032207993
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.ucalgary.ca
Representative Name Amy Dambrowitz
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email amy.dambrowitz@ucalgary.ca
Representative Phone 403-220-3833

Contacts

Name Title Email
Amy Dambrowitz University Registrar amy.dambrowitz@ucalgary.ca
Vanessa Wood Deputy Registrar vwood@ucalgary.ca
Amy Dambrowitz University Registrar amy.dambrowitz@ucalgary.ca
Catherine McLeod Senior Director, Strategic Operations, Graduate Studies Catherine.mcleod@ucalgary.ca
Erin Hamilton Manager, Enrolment Services Operations erin.hamilton@ucalgary.ca
Hannah Ashton Applicant Services Manager hannah.ashton@ucalgary.ca
Jennifer de Roaldes Associate Registrar, Information, Recruitment and Admissions jdderoal@ucalgary.ca
Joel May Assistant Registrar, Student Financial Support joel.may@ucalgary.ca
Jolene Maude Assistant Registrar, Undergraduate Admissions jtansley@ucalgary.ca
Mayda Borbely Coordinator, International Student Recruitment mcborbel@ucalgary.ca
Michelle Mackenzie Assistant Registrar, Enrolment Services mlmacken@ucalgary.ca
Michelle Speta Manager, Enrolment, Graduate Studies Michelle.speta@ucalgary.ca
Safia Nathoo Manager, Awards, Graduate Studies snathoo@ucalgary.ca
Steven Kelly Assistant Registrar, Student Recruitment and Applicant Relations smkelly@ucalgary.ca
Tanya Shawlinski Coordinator, Convocation Services and Executive Assistant to the Registrar tanya.shawlinski@ucalgary.ca