ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Memorial University of Newfoundland

General Information

Address 1 Arts & Administration Building
Address 2 Elizabeth Avenue
City ST. JOHN'S
Province Newfoundland and Labrador
Postal Code A1C 5S7
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (709) 864-8000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.mun.ca
Representative Name Lee Ann McKivor
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email lamckivor@mun.ca
Representative Phone (709) 864-4437

Contacts

Name Title Email
Lee Ann McKivor University Registrar lamckivor@mun.ca
Ashley Holloway Assistant Registrar ashley.holloway@mun.ca
Echo Pittman Associate Registrar (Academic Advising and Outreach) echop@mun.ca
Elizabeth Hillman Assistant Registrar ehillman@mun.ca
Jennifer Belbin Assistant Registrar jennifer.belbin@mun.ca
Jennifer Porter Deputy Registrar jmporter@mun.ca
Jennifer Williams Assistant Registrar jwilliams04@mun.ca
Jenny Thomson Assistant Registrar jenny.thomson@mun.ca
Keir McIsaac Manager, Admissions kmcisaac@mun.ca
Lee Ann McKivor University Registrar lamckivor@mun.ca
Linda Walsh Academic Advisor/Assistant Registrar rlwalsh@mun.ca
Lori Thorne Manager, Administration and Finance lthorne@mun.ca
Marion Morgenstern Academic Advisor/Assistant Registrar mmorgenstern@mun.ca
Meghan Collett Assistant Registrar mcollett@mun.ca
Michelle Honeygold Assistant Registrar mhoneygo@mun.ca
Peter Gill Assistant Registrar (International Admissions) pgill@mun.ca
Rhonda Nash Transfer Credit/Evaluations Officer nash@mun.ca
Roxanne Preston Associate Registrar (Admissions) rpreston@mun.ca
Thomas Hawkins Associate Registrar (Systems and Scheduling) thawkins@mun.ca
Tracey Edmunds Manager, Registrarial Services tracey.edmunds@mun.ca
Tracey Wall Manager, Scholarships, Bursaries and Awards traceywall@mun.ca
Tracy Thorne Associate Registrar (Registration and Enrollment Services) tracyt@mun.ca
Victoria Greey Manager, Graduation Curriculum and Academic Records victoria.greey@mun.ca
Virginia Fugarino Assistant Registrar vf7641@mun.ca